Aurora Predators A 9017

2018/19 Results


Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 11:45am
Final
Mississauga Chiefs A 5890 1
Aurora Predators A 9017 3
 
Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 10:45am
Final
Aurora Predators A 9017 1
Toronto Sirens A 1930 5
 
Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
Barrie Sharks A 169 0
Aurora Predators A 9017 5
 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 8:45am
Final
Mississauga Chiefs A 5890 6
Aurora Predators A 9017 3
 
Friday, February 8, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Toronto Rockets A 9012 1
Aurora Predators A 9017 3
 
Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 12:45pm
Final
Leaside Wildcats AA 3800 1
Aurora Predators A 9017 2
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 9:15am
Final
Aurora Predators A 9017 6
Barrie Sharks A 169 0
 
Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 11:15am
Final
Toronto Sirens A 1930 6
Aurora Predators A 9017 0
 
Friday, January 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Aurora Predators A 9017 2
Mississauga Chiefs A 5890 1
 
Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 11:15am
Final
Durham West Lightning A 314 2
Aurora Predators A 9017 2
 
Friday, December 28, 2018 @ 9:30pm
Final
Aurora Predators A 9017 1
Durham West Lightning A 314 4
 
Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 10:15am
Final
Aurora Predators A 9017 2
Leaside Wildcats AA 3800 5
 
Friday, December 21, 2018 @ 10:30pm
Final
Toronto Rockets A 9012 2
Aurora Predators A 9017 2
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
Barrie Sharks A 169 0
Aurora Predators A 9017 2
 
Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 10:30pm
Final
Aurora Predators A 9017 2
Leaside Wildcats AA 3800 0
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Aurora Predators A 9017 4
Toronto Sirens A 1930 6
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 11:15am
Final
Aurora Predators A 9017 2
Toronto Rockets A 9012 2
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 8:45am
Final
Aurora Predators A 9017 0
Durham West Lightning A 314 2
 
Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
Durham West Lightning A 314 2
Aurora Predators A 9017 2
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 10:45am
Final
Aurora Predators A 9017 3
Toronto Rockets A 9012 3
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 9:30pm
Final
Leaside Wildcats AA 3800 4
Aurora Predators A 9017 2
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 9:45am
Final
Aurora Predators A 9017 4
Barrie Sharks A 169 1
 
Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Toronto Sirens A 1930 3
Aurora Predators A 9017 3
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Aurora Predators A 9017 2
Mississauga Chiefs A 5890 2